Where is Claris in New York! - Megan Hess

Where is Claris in New York! - Megan Hess

  • $30.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $3.00 with What's this?
Tax included.


Claris, the chicest mouse in Paris, is setting off on an exciting adventure through the Big Apple!

Can you find Claris and her friends in fabulous New York places such as Central Park, Fifth Avenue and the Met?

Look inside to find out!

• The second look-and-find Claris adventure from beloved children's author Megan Hess.
• The best-selling Claris series follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia.
• Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages!
• A quarter of a million Claris books in print!

 

Hardcover

or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $5.00 with what's this?