The Whispers - Heidi Perks

The Whispers - Heidi Perks

  • $37.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $3.70 with What's this?
Tax included.



The gripping new page-turner from the author of NOW YOU SEE HER tells the story of a mother who disappears, and the four women who are left behind. What has happened to her? And what secrets are hidden in her past? For fans of Liane Moriarty and Lesley Kara.

***THE GRIPPING NEW THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF NOW YOU SEE HER***

'Reads like Liane Moriarty at her Big Little Lies best' TONY PARSONS

'I was knocked for six by the twist in this book' ROSAMUND LUPTON
_______________________
A MISSING WIFE. FOUR FRIENDS. WHO IS TELLING THE TRUTH?

Anna Robinson hasn't been seen since she went on a night out with her four closest friends.
She has a loving husband and a son she adores. Surely she wouldn't abandon them and her perfect life...

But what has happened to her?

At the school gates, it's not long before the rumours start. Anna's oldest friend Grace is beside herself with worry - desperately searching for answers, and certain that someone is hiding the truth.

With each day that passes, Anna's life is under increasing threat. And a the pressure mounts, it won't be long before something cracks. . .



or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $6.16 with what's this?