The Two Lives of Lydia Bird - Josie Silver

The Two Lives of Lydia Bird - Josie Silver

  • $25.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $2.50 with What's this?
Tax included.


 What if you could live your great love story again?


THE CAPTIVATING NEW NOVEL FROM THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF ONE DAY IN DECEMBER

Lydia and Freddie. Freddie and Lydia. They've been together for almost a decade, and are just about to get married. But then, on Lydia's 27th birthday, Freddie dies in a tragic accident.

Then something unbelievable happens. Lydia gets another chance at her old life with Freddie.

But what if there's someone in her new life who wants her to stay?

A gorgeously romantic love story for fans of PS I Love You and Me Before You, this novel will make you laugh, cry and remind you of what a wonderful gift it is to love and to be loved.

'A beautiful, emotional gift' Jodi Picoult

'Gorgeous' Marian Keyes

'Butterfly-inducing, laugh-out-loud funny' Paige Toon