The Missing Sister : Book 7 in the Seven Sisters series - Lucinda Riley

The Missing Sister : Book 7 in the Seven Sisters series - Lucinda Riley

  • $35.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $3.50 with What's this?
Tax included.

They’ll search the world to find her.

From the Sunday Times number one bestselling author Lucinda Riley, The Missing Sister is the seventh instalment in the multimillion-copy epic series The Seven Sisters.

The six D’Aplièse sisters have each been on their own incredible journey to discover their heritage, but they still have one question left unanswered: who and where is the seventh sister?

They only have one clue – an image of a star-shaped emerald ring. The search to find the missing sister will take them across the globe – from New Zealand to Canada, England, France and Ireland – uniting them all in their mission to complete their family at last.

In doing so, they will slowly unearth a story of love, strength and sacrifice that began almost one hundred years ago, as other brave young women risk everything to change the world around them.

‘The Seven Sisters series is heart-wrenching, uplifting and utterly enthralling’
Lucy Foley
‘Delicious reading’
Daily Mail
‘A compelling novel on an epic scale’
Sunday Express
‘Atmospheric, heart-rending and multi-layered’
‘Addictive storytelling with a moving, emotional heart’
Dinah Jefferies


or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $5.83 with what's this?