INTERPRETER-BROOKE-ROBINSON-THRILLER-SUSPENSE

The Interpreter - Brooke Robinson

  • $37.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $3.70 with What's this?
Tax included.


Innocent or guilty. It's all a matter of interpretation... Vintage's lead crime thriller debut for 2023, for readers of Louise Candlish, Sarah Vaughan, and Harriet Tyce

THE MOST DANGEROUS PERSON IN THE COURTROOM ISN'T THE KILLER...

'Clever, atmospheric and utterly absorbing' Alice Clark-Platts, author of The Cove

Single mother Revelle Lee is an interpreter who spends her days translating for victims, witnesses and the accused across London. Only she knows what they're saying. Only she knows the truth.

When she believes a grave injustice is about to happen, and a guilty man is going to be labelled innocent, she has the power to twist an alibi to get the verdict she wants. She's willing to risk it all to do what's right.

But when someone discovers she lied, Revelle finds the cost might be too high... and she could lose everything, including her son.


*Discover this unputdownable, jaw-dropping new thriller for fans of Louise Candlish, Sarah Vaughan and Harriet Tyce*

Paperback


or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $6.16 with what's this?