The Central Line - Saskia Sarginson

The Central Line - Saskia Sarginson

  • $38.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $3.80 with What's this?
Tax included.


From the author of The Bench

What if you've already crossed paths with the love of your life?


Perfect for fans of One Day in December and Notting Hill, this is an unforgettable love story about sliding doors and chance encounters by the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author.
__________________________________________

Cora and Jacob live in London's vast metropolis; he at one end of the Central Line, she at the other.

Their paths have crossed a thousand times without them knowing.

When a chance encounter on the underground brings them together, it seems they're destined to fall in love.

But although they live in the same city, their worlds are miles apart.

Jacob's life is uncluttered, while Cora's is full of complications. And as events begin to divide them, they start to wonder:

Are they meant to be together,
or were they never meant to meet? 

 

Paperback

or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $6.33 with what's this?