The Black Art of Killing - Matthew Hall

The Black Art of Killing - Matthew Hall

  • $25.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $2.50 with What's this?
Tax included.



An action packed adventure thriller from the acclaimed screenwriter of Keeping Faith. For fans of Frank Gardner and James Swallow.

For twenty years Leo Black was in the SAS.
Now he lectures on violence instead of committing it.
Having put his soldiering days long behind him, Black pursues a respectful academic life.

But when a former comrade in arms is killed trying to prevent a scientist's abduction, Black is faced with an unexpected choice.

Be the upright citizen the university demands - or avenge the dead man to whom he owes his life . . .

 

or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $4.16 with what's this?