Rogue Asset - Andy McDermott

Rogue Asset - Andy McDermott

  • $35.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $3.50 with What's this?
Tax included.


EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES. The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death. 

Alex Reeve is Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK's deadliest weapons, he was part of the secretive SC9 - an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies. Falsely accused of treason, Reeve is forced to hide in the shadows as the brutal assassins he once trained alongside seek to eliminate the 'rogue asset' at any cost. But tricked into revealing himself, Reeve is dragged into a lethal conspiracy involving the British state, shadowy Russian agents...and his own father. If there's one man with the skills necessary to survive - it is Operative 66.

From the internationally bestselling author of the Wilde & Chase series comes an explosive new thriller - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.

 

Paperback


or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $5.83 with what's this?