Remember Me - Charity Norman (small format)

Remember Me - Charity Norman (small format)

  • $25.00
    Unit price per 
Or 10 interest free payments from $2.50 with What's this?
Tax included.


Another from Charity that will have you guessing! She never fails to deliver!

A poignant, page-turning and suspenseful drama from the bestselling author of The Secrets of Strangers - ideal reading-group fiction, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty.

Winner of the Ngaio Marsh Award for Best Novel

They never found Leah Parata. Not a boot, not a backpack, not a turquoise beanie. After she left me that day, she vanished off the face of the earth.

A close-knit community is ripped apart by disturbing revelations that cast new light on a young woman's disappearance twenty-five years ago.

After years of living overseas, Emily Kirkland returns to New Zealand to care for her father, Felix, who suffers from dementia. As his memory fades and his guard slips, she begins to understand him for the first time - and to glimpse shattering truths about his past. Truths she'd rather were kept buried.

'An atmospheric and emotional tale of family, mystery and love … an extraordinarily talented storyteller.' Kelly Rimmer, bestselling author of The Warsaw Orphan

'Beautifully observed ... a moving and memorable read.' The Sydney Morning Herald

'A stunning mystery; an astounding piece of work.' Ngaio Marsh Awards Judges

'. . . gritty, gripping, suspenseful and heartfelt.' Nicky Pellegrino, NZ Woman's Weekly

Paperback

or 6 weekly interest-free payments from $4.16 with what's this?